In a Trance

I’ve been feeling very vague and clueless now and then recently. I’m enjoying and having fun no doubt, but something keeps bothering which I’m yet to identify. So I thought writing down about something which I myself don’t have a clue about , isn’t so wise… so a picture compilation for you.

today-you-are-you
This one is my personal favorite. Nailed it .

 in-life-its-not-about  lonely-girls-quotes-cover

you-have-no-idea

20131020_175131

P.S : That last pic would be me, if you din’t already guess 😀 See, I told you I’m blurry these days ..Look at my pictures :/ *wonders*

682268512273109131013

2 thoughts on “In a Trance

What do you think ? ;)

