Q : Quote For The Day

This post is part of the April A-Z Blogging Challenge that I was ranting about here.

Q

 

It’s Saturday. I’m staying home after a long time and was totally engulfed in reading Bankerupt by Ravi Subramanian. Its late in the evening and sun is shining with all it’s might before it decides to give up and calm down. I’m all set to go for a movie at Luxe with family after about a year *yeah, parent’s don’t usually do movies* …So I’ve got nothing in mind and I sincerely hope you excuse me if I getaway posting some quotes 🙂

 

816ae1276cb3980d2b3e0b21a138c7e1

large

life_quote_live_it

 

And the best one…
life-quotes-11

 

Cheers x

sign

2 thoughts on “Q : Quote For The Day

What do you think ? ;)

