Are you sure?

“Holy cow! This is a custom made piece, just for me !! ”

And then the next second, but it is sheer no? Will I be able to wear it all the year ? Is the price worth it? IS this shade actually enhancing my skin tone or making me look dull?”

That is precisely the story of my life. I can never decide on clothes.I need expert advice and almost most all the time, the expert would be my mom.

shopping-with-mom

She knows what looks good on me and ALSO what makes me look good. 😉 I just don’t know how she does that! Also at times, I repel and ask her to keep her opinions to herself when I like a dress too much. But later when I try it on at home, I’ll be like ” It’s such a cute dress – but not on me! 😐 ” . I wouldn’t like to have it any other way 🙂

 

sign

 

This post is written as part of Daily Post.

2 thoughts on “Are you sure?

What do you think ? ;)

