Let It Go

Do you find it more helpful to talk things out or to let things quietly rest?

I don’t exactly know why, but I’m more of a Let It Go person.  But it goes with some consequences. I have to get it out of my system. The medium I choose to let the steam out might be frustration, anger, withdrawal or sometimes just cry myself to sleep. But I cant just let it rest peacefully within me. It has to have a conclusion from my end. I need to talk to someone, mostly my mother, or at least post hate tweets online. Lol, anything! But I’m too expressive for my own good. 😛

What about you?

let-it-go

P.S.I just HAD to share this. 😀

******

This is Day 1 of NaBloPoMo September Challenge.

sign

6 thoughts on “Let It Go

What do you think ? ;)

