Scribble your heart away : MatrikaS

IMG_4731

IMG_4732

I have written down in my new Notebook from MatrikaS, what I felt. Just plain pure rubbish. But a sincere one at it, and I loved writing again !! 🙂

IMG_4733
I dint even realize that my handwriting sucks this bad, until now :/

Thanks a lot for the books and journals MatrikaS. 🙂  Genuinely happy and delighted !

One important difference between typing and writing, is the mistakes we make.Its not erasable. Even i we strike out, its there. LET IT BE! Scribble your heart away …

Check out their facebook page here and their website at http://www.matrikas.co.in/

sign

What do you think ? ;)

