F : Friend #atozchallenge

The April A-Z Challenge is a month-long blogging challenge, where every participant posts a blog on a topic starting with A on 1st, B on 2nd and so on. We get the Sundays free. You can read more about it here.

DSC05331

Friend

I happened like love at first sight to her. She makes me feel like I’m the best in the world, even when I don’t think I’ve done enough to express that to her. She hugs me so tight and cries late in the night when she thinks I’m asleep. It takes everything in me, to stay still and let her vent it out. For now, all she needs a shoulder to cry on, someone to hug, someone who doesn’t judge. Not someone who advices her. I will give her that although I’m just a brown teddy bear.

design

This post has been written for the April A to Z Challenge 2015 that I revealed here.

sign

6 thoughts on “F : Friend #atozchallenge

What do you think ? ;)

