My Incomplete Race

Okay, I’ve committed the fatal sin. Signed up for A-Z Challenge and abandoned it just after the I-Day. Things came up on the home front and I din’t schedule posts (more like, din’t write them :/ ), and I was definitely not in the frame of mind for flash fiction – which is the toughest for me, as it is my first time.

This challenge is a boost for me an my blog, and forcing myself to do this is not the way to go, I guessed. It may all sound like one big lame excuse – maybe it is- maybe not.

Now I have two choices. To continue where I left off, and just focusing on complete this – time frame not crushing me anymore. Or, start fresh the next year 🙂 What do you suggest?

And I’m really proud of the people who carry on with it. Cuz I know how demanding it is. I survived last year. Good luck to all x

sign

3 thoughts on “My Incomplete Race

What do you think ? ;)

