Time friggin flies.

I really don’t wanna say this purely because it makes me sound like a granny looking at her grandchildren grow up. But let’s face it.

Time flies.

It feels like only yesterday I attended my little cousin’s birthday party, visited the other cousin in Mumbai, had running race outside the Mysore Palace and played Lego on the floor. But damn, they’re all so grown up already. And new kids have come ^_^
Time is devastating and amazing at the same time.



And my cousins totally loved my fairytale room setup which makes me all dizzy and happy ☺️💕

P.S. The Hazelet Creme Candle from Hoseley Candles is absolutely terrible and smells like medicine. Just saying.

7 thoughts on “Time friggin flies.

  1. Ohhhhh, I know eh. I sometimes call time a tyrant. It often escapes me. I feel like I just blinked and this year has come to an end already.

    Lovely memories and looks fun.
    🙂 ❤

    Like

What do you think ? ;)

